July 30, 2024

The trial version runs in advanced mode for 30 days. After that, it reverts to “basic” mode unless you purchase a license key. The basic version still provides database management and simple plotting, but all advanced features, including reports, are disabled. Entering a license key restores the advanced features, including the ability to open reports.