July 30, 2024
Yes. When you send a “setup” database to the DataMate, it erases all installations (site and installation) and all datasets in the datamate. Then it restores the installations.
You can make a setup database from your project database with “save as”. The save as setup command, strips datasets, leaving only installations. You can also add other installations from other databases to the setup database, if necessary.
