July 30, 2024
You can’t do exactly that, but here is a workaround that provides the same result.
- Choose “DataMate -> Retrieval All.”
- DMM retrieves data and displays a temporary database (“Data retrieved from DataMate”).
- Delete any unwanted data from the temporary database.
- Choose “DataMate ->Send Setup” to transfer the edited database to the DataMate.
- You’ll see a warning. Click OK to continue.
- Now the DataMate contains the edited database.
